Contact GVCS

Contact Info

Our Office

3585 Maple Street, Suite 101
Ventura, CA 93003
}

School Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Sat-Sun: Closed

v

Get in Touch

Phone: 805-642-3435
Fax: 805-642-3468

Thank you to our families & friends for again voting GVCS the BEST Non-Traditional Charter School in the 2019 LA Daily News Readers Choice!

Granted by Mesa Union School District.

Call: (805) 642-3435

We Look Forward To Connecting With You.

GVCS Staff

Executive Director
Deanna Downs
deanna.downs@goldenvcs.org

Director of Education
Tricia Purcell
tricia.purcell@goldenvcs.org

Support and Development Coordinator
Monica Romero
monica.romero@goldenvcs.org
-Certificated Staff Supervisor
-Questions about the Program, Policies, and Procedures
-ParentSquare

Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator
Katie Reyes-Salcedo
katie.reyes@goldenvcs.org
-State and school mandated testing
-Implements school curriculum and assessment programs
-iReady

Director of Special Education
Jill Brogan
jillbrogan.seats@gmail.com

Executive Assistant
Stephanie Janes
gvcsoffice@goldenvcs.org
-Registrar
-Work Permits

Office Support Coordinator
Lori Llorence
lori.llorence@goldenvcs.org
-Website
-Vendor management and information

Administrative Assistant
Mary Deyo
mary.deyo@goldenvcs.org
-New Student Applications
-Field Trips
-Library

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last

3585 Maple Street, Suite 101, Ventura, California 93003

805-642-3435