Contact GVCS

Contact Info

Our Office

3585 Maple Street, Suite 101
Ventura, CA 93003

School Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Fri-Sat-Sun: Closed

Get in Touch

Phone: 805-642-3435
Fax: 805-642-3468

Thank you to our families & friends for again voting GVCS the BEST Non-Traditional Charter School in the 2019 LA Daily News Readers Choice!

Granted by Mesa Union School District.

Call: (805) 642-3435

We Look Forward To Connecting With You.

GVCS Leadership and Support Staff

Executive Director
Deanna Downs
deanna.downs@goldenvcs.org

Director of Support & Development
Monica Romero
monica.romero@goldenvcs.org
-Certificated Staff Supervisor
-Questions about the Program/Policies
-ParentSquare

Director of Curriculum & Assessment
Katie Reyes-Salcedo
katie.reyes@goldenvcs.org
-State and School Mandated Testing
-Implements Curriculum & Assessment Program
-iReady

Director of Special Education
Tristyne White
tristyne.white@goldenvcs.org 

School Counselor
Tom Shelton
tom.shelton@goldenvcs.org
-High School                                                            -College and Career Readiness                          -PSAT

Personnel Administrator
Lori Llorence
lori.llorence@goldenvcs.org 
-Vendor Management and Information            -Website

 

 

Student Affairs Administrator
Stephanie Janes
gvcsoffice@goldenvcs.org
-Registrar
-Work Permits

Office Manager
Mary Deyo
mary.deyo@goldenvcs.org
-New Student Applications
-Field Trips
-Library

Library Assistant
Mary Benigar
mary.benigar@goldenvcs.org 
-Library

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last

3585 Maple Street, Suite 101, Ventura, California 93003

805-642-3435